Landlord Certificates

EPC Certificates


Who should get an EPC?

Landlords in the UK must have an EPC obtained once every 10 years. In Scotland, an EPC must be obtained prior to advertising, whereas in the rest of the UK an EPC must be in the process of being obtained during advertising, and then provided to tenants on move-in.

Since April 2018 it is illegal to rent any residential or commercial property in England, Scotland or Wales with an EPC Rating below E.

  • Required Every 10 Years
  • Fully Qualified, Accredited & Insured Assessors
  • EPC Delivered electronically

Call now to arrange!



Book Now

Please complete the form below and a member of the team will be in touch